Spencer Cricket Club

Instagram

Holiday Courses

Bookings are open for the following holiday courses:


May Half Term 2018

Times: 10am - 4pm (Registration from 9:30am)
Age Groups: U7 - U13 School Years: 2 - 8

Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st June (4 Days)
To book for May Half term click here

Summer Holiday Courses 2018

Times: 10am - 4pm (Registration from 9:30am)
Age Groups: U7 - U13 School Years: 2 - 8

Week 1: Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July
To book for Summer Holiday Week 1 click here

Week 2:
Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July
To book for Summer Holiday Week 2 click here

Week 3: Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July
To book for Summer Holiday Week 3 click here

Week 4: Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August
To book for Summer Holiday Week 4 click here

Week 5: Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August
To book for Summer Holiday Week 5 click here

Week 6: Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August
To book for Summer Holiday Week 6 click here
 
 
If you have any enquiries about our holiday courses please contact our Membership Secretary - Sally Horder.

Our sponsors