Spencer Cricket Club

Instagram

Holiday Courses

Easter Holiday Camps 2019 

Booking for our Easter Holiday Camps are now open.

This camp is open to all players across age groups U7 to U13 (year 2 to year 8).

All bookings are per week and no daily sessions are available.

Cost is £180 per week (£145 for Week 3 as it's a 4 day week).

Course runs from 10am - 4pm with registration from 9:30am.
We offer an extended drop off and pick up option at an additional cost of £30 per week (£25 for Week 3) which extends times to 9am - 5pm.


Easter Week 1
Monday 1st April - Friday 5th April
Time: 10am - 4pm
FULLY BOOKED

Easter Week 2 
Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April
Time: 10am - 4pm
FULLY BOOKED

Easter Week 3 
Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April (*4 days only)
Time: 10am - 4pm
FULLY BOOKED


May Half Term Camp 2019

Booking for our May Half Term Camp is now open.

This camp is open to all players across age groups U7 to U13 (year 2 to year 8).

Booking is per week and no daily sessions are available.

Cost is £145 for the week.

Course runs from 10am to 4pm with registration from 9:30am.
We offer an extended drop off and pick up option for an additional £25 which extends times to 9am - 5pm.

May Half Term
Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May (*4 days only)
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book


Summer Holiday Camps 2019

Booking for our Summer Holiday Camps are now open.

This camp is open to all players across age groups U7 to U13 (year 2 to year 8).

Booking is per week and no daily sessions are available.

Cost is £180 per week.

Course runs from 10am to 4pm with registration from 9:30am.
We offer an extended drop off and pick up option for an additional £30 per week which extends times to 9am - 5pm.

Summer Week 1
Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

Summer Week 2
Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

Summer Week 3
Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

Summer Week 4
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

Summer Week 5
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

Summer Week 6 
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August
Time: 10am - 4pm
Click HERE to book

If you have queries about any of the courses available, please contact our Membership Secretary - Sally Horder.

Our sponsors